Advisory Committee for IT Schedule

ACIT Schedule 2016

DATE TIME PLACE
Wed, 1/13/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 2/10/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Tues, 3/15/2016 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 4/13/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 5/11/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 6/8/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 7/6/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 8/10/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 9/14/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 10/12/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 11/9/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 12/14/2016 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Kerr Hall 212

ACIT Schedule 2017

DATE TIME PLACE
Thurs, 1/26/2017 1:00 AM - 2:30 PM Kerr Hall 307
Thurs, 4/20/2017 1:00 AM - 2:30 PM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 7/5/2017 2:00 AM - 3:30 PM Kerr Hall 212
Wed, 10/4/2017 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM Kerr Hall 212